play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AP Auto Lux Ltd

At AP Auto Lux Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

AP Auto Lux Ltd

AP Auto Lux Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good

    By Thomas T on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Helo guys this is Thomas from wemblry thank you for helping me find car I want I very happy the car is good and my girlfriend like it to! :) Thank you AP :) :) :) I givr you 5 stars!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Frank A on 05 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be happier with my new car! Was searching for months on end and finally got what I was after thanks to the boys at AP. Excellent service and the guys there were so professional and super friendly, didn't have me sitting around for a long time whilst the paperwork was done even sat with me through doing my tax and my insurance so I could rive away the same day :). Would definitely recommend them to anyone I know and id certainly be going back to them when I buy another car. Thanks Guys


  • 5

    Mercedes E Class

    By Shane F on 12 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Mercedes E Class from AP Auto Lux in October 2016. Apart from being extremely happy with the car, I was more than impressed with the level of customer service. From the first time I rang making an enquiry, to the final purchase. Over the years I have always bought privately, I'm glad I made the choice to give these guys a go. I drove away a very happy customer in my new Mercedes, I would recommend anyone looking for a car to go have a look. BMW, Mercedes, Audi's all looked in great condition. It was hard to settle what to test drive, let alone end up buying. All in all superb car, two nice blokes I dealt with, obviously a great company. Thanks AP AutoLux


  • 5

    Amazing Service!

    By Shannon H on 01 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    The service at AP Autolux is amazing, both guys were so helpful and friendly, Paul especially for helping with getting me finance on the car! I couldn't view the car until 8.30pm and they were very accommodation with this and took their time talking everything through with me! Would highly recommend this dealership! 5 stars!


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful!

    By Ben M on 28 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly I would like to thank Paul at AP Auto Lux for his professional customer service I received when purchasing my car, very helpful they couldn’t do enough for me! Id highly recommends this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    mr

    By zumer b on 30 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    i got to say what a lovely service great guys and a vary good service and the car i got from them is amazing thank you guy so much........................best service thank you ap auto lux ltd great showroom ..........................................................


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlotte M on 07 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Loves the guys at AP AutoLux. They knew exactly what I was looking for in a car. The service was so good and my BMW is amazing. It looks brand new! Feels so good to know I have the year warranty with RAC. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Brought my family car with ap auto lux

    By ashley M on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car via ap auto lux and it was a breath of fresh air the customer service was incredible and made purchasing a car so easy and trustworthy will definitely be recommended to others as they was very unbeatable with prices against other car sellers thanks for all your help guys a*.


  • 5

    Superb service, would reccomend.

    By Ross P on 06 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional outfit. Sourced me what I was looking for. Very honest and transparent. Delighted with my Mercedes and will definitely be using them again when I upgrade in a few years.